Upcoming Events:

No events at this moment.

IEEE Denmark Section

IEEE Denmark Section was established in 1968. In 2008, IEEE Denmark had more than 750 members including about 60 student members.


The IEEE ("eye-triple-E"), The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc., helps advance global prosperity by promoting the engineering process of creating, developing, integrating, sharing, and applying knowledge about electrical and information technologies and sciences for the benefit of humanity and the profession.


IEEE sponsors more than 300 conferences worldwide, where you can learn the latest technical developments in your field. As an IEEE member, you receive exclusive members-only rates on registration and discounts on published conference proceedings.


Click here for more information about member benefits and services



New Benefits:  

IEEE eBook Classics

IEEE memberNet

Microsoft Software Offer for IEEE Students

Copyright IEEE Denmark | Page maintained by Morten Holm Jensen